FFF FotoFish 2017 - March Thread

Tommy222220_0

Re: FFF FotoFish 2017 - March Thread

Post by Tommy222220_0 »

93 From Lizzy creek Daly River gcaught flicking snags on a big ass B52 green/yellow with black dot.
20170315_112135.jpg

Daz12

Post by Daz12 »

Took a trip out to Shady yesterday. Came home with this 70cm for the table...Caught on a 3" Squidgie flicking the flats
trent

Post by trent »

70cm trolled up in Tommycut on the halco laser pro on Friday.
Till

Post by Till »

Good red the young fella got out off Dundee. Probably the biggest I've seen caught up here. Went 5.5kg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Smallish threadie from out Shady way, picked up trolling a green bomber....
P1170495.JPG

My largest Barra was caught after a change in tactics due to a flat battery for the electric. My largest Cod (caught on the weekend) was caught after a change in tactics due to a malfunction with the electric.

My mate landed a 68 on his second cast, I landed a 110 three casts later, then the whole shebang shut down. Not another touch for the next 48hrs.

Probably should start regularly sabotaging my electric...

A Nice little Flathead caught in Tassie when down there visiting the inlaws for Pops 80th Birthday.
managed a feed of Yellow eyed mullet, salmon, Tailor and Flathead, was nice.

was only just big enough to take home, saw a few others caught too.
P1030507.JPG

jonr

Post by jonr »

95 from shady, fell to a Barra classic.
trent

Post by trent »

Barra from the top of clear creek, painted broomstick did the job.