* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
Kids Fishing Clothing

Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:40 pm
Posts: 115
Barrabucks points on hand:
1,180.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:14 pm    Post subject: Lowrance HDS 10 combo unit Gen 1

Lowrance HDS 10 fishfinder/GPS combo unit
Navionics Gold card Aust wide.
83/200khz skimmer transducer
Lowrance Sonic Hub unit
Lowrance IPod dock
Fusion Bluetooth module.
All power and NMEA leads.
All covers, brackets, flush mount templates and manuals

Selling due to upgrading to dual units.
Firm price $1500
PM for more info

Image

_________________
Bruce Simpson
197 Pioneer Sportfish - 175hp Honda.
Ex Sandgroper from Karratha
Member of KBGFC and DGFC.


Top
  Profile  
 
SuperOutboard
 
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:40 pm
Posts: 115
Barrabucks points on hand:
1,180.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Thu Feb 16, 2017 10:24 am    Post subject: Re: Lowrance HDS 10 combo unit Gen 1

$1250 firm.

_________________
Bruce Simpson
197 Pioneer Sportfish - 175hp Honda.
Ex Sandgroper from Karratha
Member of KBGFC and DGFC.


Top
  Profile  
 
Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF North Australian Fishing Forums » Northern Classified Ads
Top

  # Lowrance HDS 10 combo unit Gen 1 Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous

Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
FFF FotoFish 2017 - March Thread

Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:29 pm

trent

Shady Camp - Shark Attack 1m+ Barra

Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:23 pm

West_Oz_Rossco

Harbour fun

Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:13 pm

Quinntreximon

Darwin- waeco, engel dealers

Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:52 am

mickkk

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Register Here

Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:04 pm

saratoga1

Flyrod / Reel / Flies

Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:39 pm

Castamasta

Stella 8000 SW PG / Fin Nor 50lb Jig Spin

Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:36 pm

Castamasta

Barotrauma: returning fish to deeper water

Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:29 pm

AM

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 2 - The Run-Off

Fri Mar 24, 2017 2:39 pm

Edo

Seeking Advice. Angler First Time In Darwin

Fri Mar 24, 2017 2:22 pm

stilweel

Howard River Quick afternoon flick

Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:59 pm

Tap'n'Zap

FFF Minnow Dogs Southern Round for 2017

Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:00 pm

jeffish

Accessory port 12v

Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:34 pm

b-radical

Shady Camp

Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:30 am

bucky007

More tagged barra prizes

Thu Mar 23, 2017 8:54 am

Matt Flynn

Carton Billfish Challenge Dundee Beach

Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:05 am

rumluck

Hi everyone, this would be my first post in 9 years..

Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:19 pm

Nick_84

Coral Trout

Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:04 pm

Sullo

Daly/Anson Bay 15-18th March

Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:41 pm

dannett

Sword...

Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:00 pm

Simmo83


General Fishing Posts
Fishing at Murray Bridge SA

Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:58 am

Shane Doevy

We've all thought we were onto a huge barra then...

Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:21 pm

barrahawk

Lake fish video

Tue Mar 14, 2017 11:20 pm

palaran

KIMBERLEY 120

Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:15 pm

wazdog

Victorian barra

Mon Feb 27, 2017 10:40 am

Matt Flynn

A bit of luck

Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:59 am

NBN

Show us your biggest GT

Tue Jan 10, 2017 6:29 pm

sanigav

Tassie Trout - A New PB

Fri Jan 06, 2017 5:47 am

goldfish

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Wed Dec 28, 2016 9:19 am

Finatic2

..............and some more

Tue Dec 20, 2016 9:19 pm

theodosius

PNG

Fri Dec 09, 2016 7:39 am

Gagey

Nasty nineties

Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:13 pm

Dick

Good feed of crabs

Sun Nov 27, 2016 7:43 am

Matt Flynn

Hammerzilla

Thu Nov 10, 2016 3:14 pm

Matt Flynn

More fish from the lake

Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:59 pm

Andy Grey

Fav Colours

Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:29 am

NBN

Plumbing the depths

Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:09 pm

Agent86

Review of management of fisheries in Qld

Wed Oct 12, 2016 6:19 am

ronje

A few kgs from yorks

Tue Sep 27, 2016 8:20 pm

Bushy

Marion Bay and the Chinese fish

Tue Sep 20, 2016 11:27 pm

jeffish


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Missing a 737 anybody?

Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:29 pm

Matt Flynn

Bird

Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:01 pm

nomad

You know you grew up in Darwin when....

Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:43 am

grumpy

Sunrise or sunset pics.

Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:30 pm

goldfish

The Oily Saudis

Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:21 pm

Matt Flynn

A cracker!

Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:28 pm

Matt Flynn

Australia - moron with gas

Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:27 pm

dannett

Trump

Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:56 am

Matt Flynn

Pox Doctors Clerk

Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:06 pm

Matt Flynn

Vale Chuck Berry

Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:55 pm

Matt Flynn

Action shots...

Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:26 pm

theodosius

Obama & NT News

Sat Mar 18, 2017 1:55 pm

qrwat

We've all thought we were onto a huge barra then...

Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:21 pm

barrahawk

who is an AFANT member?

Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:07 am

dannett

Too funny

Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:06 am

Matt Flynn

Twerking classes

Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:04 pm

Matt Flynn

Tiger snake?

Sat Mar 04, 2017 8:33 pm

Melv

LORD OF THE RINGS PRIME MOVER

Fri Mar 03, 2017 3:25 pm

Kadango

Beware yellow hot tubs

Thu Mar 02, 2017 10:40 pm

theodosius

F35 problems

Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:24 pm

Matt Flynn


Poll

YES  31%  [15]
NO  38%  [18]
WAS  12%  [6]
THINKING ABOUT BECOMING  8%  [4]
WILL NEVER BE ONE  8%  [4]
Total Votes: 47

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management