props for sale

Buy, sell and giveaway. Private sales and FFF sponsors only.

props for sale

Hey guys I have too many props and need to clear some out
13.75x19 4 blade alloy- will fit 75-100hp honda or equalivant yamaha good cond and would be a really fast prop on right boat- $75
Mercury vengeance 16 pitch stainless steel- will fit 75-100hp honda or equalivant yamaha good cond- $130
Also have some older 15 and 17 pitch props too so ask me if you want something specific
I need these gone by the weekend so make me a offer- 0421 965 093

Re: props for sale

Cmon guys the 16 stainless retails for over $500
Someone is going to get a good deal

Anon

Post by Anon »

Hey mate. Will see if I can leave the interview early and test the stainless. Missus has given the OK

Scottie.got any that will fit an E-TEC mate...could use a spare.

115 HO...................17 PITCH

Sorry mate no evinrude props, but ill chase up a mate and see what he has

ken_dog

Post by ken_dog »

Your motor spin that 16" Brendan?

Where are you at for amaybe tomorrow arvo pickup for the stainless? I am in Palm for the day as well?
Anon

Post by Anon »

Hopefully Ken-Dog
100hp Honda so it should. Looked slightly smaller than the one that came off. Will find out.on the weekend

All my props sold but have a mate with heaps too let me know if your after something specific and ill do my best

Does he have a 22/23 inch, 3 blade SS prop for a 175suzi that isn't suzuki branded?

No 22/23 but have a mate with a 26 s/s cleaver come off 225 merc 2 stroke. Wanna do 100mph? Lol

Haha thanks anyway. 25" is probably the biggest I could spin on a 5.3m custom works boat
craig.g

Post by craig.g »

Scotty5.3 after an ally 13 3/4 x 16 to suit honda 90 been trying a few that I have borrowed etc on new to me 2nd hand 90 and so far
17 ally to big
18ss to big
15 plastic to small
16ss bees knees
have 15 ally which I still need to try out

any advice appreciated also i have a stacer 4.8

cheers Craig

I run a combo of 15, 16, 17 on my 75 honda for best performance, 15 when I want to get out of the hole quicker but top end suffers, 17 I only rev to 5500 but shes really hooking up high and after jacking the engine and fitting permatrim have no issues getting out of the hole with this prop anymore. 16 s/s is solely for bluewater as I like my leg.
Reckon yours would be similiar, might try a 13.25x17 you may of had a 13.75x17, with 13.25 she should hit rev limiter and have good top end ill try to find you something craig

craig.g

Post by craig.g »

Sounds good cheers mate