* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
FISH FINDER Book

Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Site Administrator
Site Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 10:30 am
Posts: 12292
Images: 53
Location: La La Land
Barrabucks points on hand:
1,484,858.70 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 3:50 pm    Post subject: How to fish the harbour explained

Great tips from longtime harbour guide Carl Skyring in the latest maggamundi.

The mysterious Victoria River also explained by a Katherine local, and heaps more.

Mag details here ... http://www.fishfinderbooks.com/product_ ... cts_id=663

Available at newsagents throughout the universe.

Contributors cheques are being sent out this week, some great input from here, many thanks to all involved.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

_________________
Image
GET YOUR TACKLE OUT: On the Daly
LIVEBAITING LOSER: Down & Out in Shoal Bay
JACKHAMMER: The Fishing Tax Song
Image
Image
ESSENTIAL: New NT GPS Card - 650+ waypoints

_________________


Top
  Profile Personal album  
 
IO Marine

Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF North Australian Fishing Forums » NTMAG & FISH FINDER News
Top

  # How to fish the harbour explained Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 1 post
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous

Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Fishing when you wuz a kid ...

Tue May 30, 2017 6:13 pm

Matt Flynn

Lures for sale

Tue May 30, 2017 5:10 pm

Lats

Motorguide electrolysis

Tue May 30, 2017 11:48 am

Marro

How to fish tides after big springs

Tue May 30, 2017 10:06 am

Agent86

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 4 - Jewfish Busters + Barra

Tue May 30, 2017 9:52 am

goldfish

Water in Fuel - DF90

Mon May 29, 2017 9:49 pm

slug

clear out of shed

Mon May 29, 2017 7:23 pm

justin

TENDER TO UPGRADE DINAH BEACH BOAT RAMP OPEN TODAY

Mon May 29, 2017 2:16 pm

Matt Flynn

Unwelcome deckie

Mon May 29, 2017 12:17 pm

Matt Flynn

Arnhem Land COMP

Mon May 29, 2017 11:03 am

mickkk

Croc spotted at East point

Mon May 29, 2017 9:54 am

I Wish

Mary river bridge lagoon 25th May 2017

Mon May 29, 2017 9:38 am

jeffish

Popping for Baz

Mon May 29, 2017 12:33 am

goldfish

Shady Camp - Shark Attack 1m+ Barra

Sun May 28, 2017 11:21 pm

chris338

Self centering rollers ...do they really work ???

Sun May 28, 2017 7:41 pm

Flatheadchaser

FFF FotoFish 2017 - May Thread

Sun May 28, 2017 5:57 pm

ozdodge

Minn Kota question 24 volt

Sun May 28, 2017 9:43 am

ponyplay

FFF Seadogs 2016 - Round 5 - Tuna and Queenfish + Barra

Sat May 27, 2017 9:47 pm

Matt Flynn

NT boaters - know the rules quiz

Sat May 27, 2017 11:14 am

nomad

FFF FotoFish 2017 - April Thread

Sat May 27, 2017 9:05 am

Ivan


General Fishing Posts
Show us your biggest MACKERAL

Mon May 29, 2017 8:50 pm

badkev

Show us your biggest GT

Mon May 29, 2017 4:33 pm

Doubz

Victorian barra

Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:55 am

Dinger

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Apr 04, 2017 10:14 am

Agent86

Lake fish video

Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:15 pm

Dick

16,000 carp taken SA at comp

Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:42 pm

Matt Flynn

Fishing at Murray Bridge SA

Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:58 am

Shane Doevy

We've all thought we were onto a huge barra then...

Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:21 pm

barrahawk

KIMBERLEY 120

Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:15 pm

wazdog

A bit of luck

Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:59 am

NBN

Tassie Trout - A New PB

Fri Jan 06, 2017 5:47 am

goldfish

..............and some more

Tue Dec 20, 2016 9:19 pm

theodosius

PNG

Fri Dec 09, 2016 7:39 am

Gagey

Nasty nineties

Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:13 pm

Dick

Good feed of crabs

Sun Nov 27, 2016 7:43 am

Matt Flynn

Hammerzilla

Thu Nov 10, 2016 3:14 pm

Matt Flynn

More fish from the lake

Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:59 pm

Andy Grey

Fav Colours

Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:29 am

NBN

Plumbing the depths

Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:09 pm

Agent86

Review of management of fisheries in Qld

Wed Oct 12, 2016 6:19 am

ronje


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
People are 'scared of NT'

Tue May 30, 2017 8:40 pm

Matt Flynn

Funniest fishing trip?

Tue May 30, 2017 9:46 am

Matt Flynn

Only in QLD.

Sun May 28, 2017 1:16 pm

Matt Flynn

School project idea

Sun May 28, 2017 9:41 am

jeffish

Last cast

Sat May 27, 2017 8:06 am

john d

Strategist warns Aussie defence chiefs

Thu May 25, 2017 9:51 am

Matt Flynn

Make money watching for UFOs

Wed May 24, 2017 9:50 am

rhookie

Sea lion pulls girl off jetty

Mon May 22, 2017 9:57 am

Matt Flynn

Sniper's 2.4km shot

Mon May 22, 2017 9:52 am

Matt Flynn

The tax man

Sat May 20, 2017 8:27 am

Matt Flynn

Collins class ships

Sat May 20, 2017 8:25 am

Matt Flynn

Concrete Pool Builder Recommendations

Sat May 20, 2017 4:46 am

AM

Our brave new world

Thu May 18, 2017 1:24 pm

Matt Flynn

Stealthing

Thu May 18, 2017 1:22 pm

Matt Flynn

Texting during movies - lawsuit

Wed May 17, 2017 10:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Trump

Wed May 17, 2017 8:16 pm

nomad

A near mummified dinosaur

Mon May 15, 2017 11:07 pm

Matt Flynn

Ultimate spin

Sun May 14, 2017 3:00 pm

NBN

Soldier killed near Darwin

Wed May 10, 2017 8:30 pm

Matt Flynn


Poll

Parent(s) to blame  75%  [15]
Mate(s) to blame  5%  [1]
Got yourself hooked  20%  [4]
Total Votes: 20

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management