Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2011 10:57 pm Post subject: Re: barra challenge drinks
Cheers fella's for a good night. Sorry if i didn get around and have a yarn with you all.
Had a ripper trip to the daly today 30+ fish and got my first metery for the year going 113cm . Waiting for email of pic's post up when they come through
Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2011 7:58 am Post subject: Re: barra challenge drinks
Hi guys,
Yes it was good to see some of you. Sorry I could not stay long, but I had an early stat the following morning, and also wanted to see the little one before she went to bed...
Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2011 3:38 pm Post subject: Re: barra challenge drinks
Would of been good to be there.....sounds like everyone had a good time especially Melv then again its not like i hav,nt seen you legless before cheers
_________________ FISHING IS LIFE
----------------------
Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2011 9:39 pm Post subject: Re: barra challenge drinks
Easy Gibbo or I'll have to pull out the tutu photos............... Mate, it's been a long, long time since I've been as trashed as I was Friday night But hey, when the insurance brokers paying for lunch, well, let's just say I had a red hot go at getting this years premium back before we even started at the Ski Club . Next time I tie one on that big will be when the mighty Tigers pump you lot in the GF!!
Posted: Tue Feb 15, 2011 1:22 pm Post subject: Re: barra challenge drinks
Quote:
Did ya end up havin' a crack at those whiting on sunday Melv?
Ummm - no............. Would've been a nice morning for it but. Spent most of Saturday in the recliner watching the V8's after the missus left me with bubs and headed out for the day Sunday was spent on a backyard blitz accumulating brownie points
Posted: Tue Feb 15, 2011 1:51 pm Post subject: Re: barra challenge drinks
Melv wrote:
Easy Gibbo or I'll have to pull out the tutu photos............... Mate, it's been a long, long time since I've been as trashed as I was Friday night But hey, when the insurance brokers paying for lunch, well, let's just say I had a red hot go at getting this years premium back before we even started at the Ski Club . Next time I tie one on that big will be when the mighty Tigers pump you lot in the GF!!
You can,t beat a free lunch mate Melv so what your saying is your never having another bender ever again GO THE DRAGONS cheers
_________________ FISHING IS LIFE
----------------------