Fishing Territory offers your business affordable banner advertising with click-through and page-view statistics - click here for more information.

* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    FFF Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
FFF Barramundi Fishing Chat
« Sat May 19, 2012 2:55 am »   An not shy at all
« Sat May 19, 2012 2:55 am »   10 foot salty in harbour at 930 last night was hundred meters out from east arm wharf drove up to him in the 13 foot tinny and he was much small
« Fri May 18, 2012 10:55 pm »   oh and i should clarify I only caught 2 of them :-D
« Fri May 18, 2012 10:48 pm »   That's some seriously good mojo you've got back then! Good catchin'. :clap: :clap:
« Fri May 18, 2012 10:43 pm »   gday Trier joolz didnt come ,thanks 86 just glade to get some scales in the boat
« Fri May 18, 2012 10:25 pm »   Nice one Jeff, good to hear you got amongst them!!
« Fri May 18, 2012 10:08 pm »   Hi Jeffish, did you catch them, or J?
« Fri May 18, 2012 10:05 pm »   was down at beach late yeasterday arv and thought man it would be nice out the south gutter tonight ,still dreamin
« Fri May 18, 2012 10:04 pm »   onya jeff congrats anyway ,that makes it all worth while you you go so far .
« Fri May 18, 2012 10:02 pm »   lorna :mrgreen:
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:56 pm »   i wasnt expecting you to tell me der lol.
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:41 pm »   Good job Jeff.ill catch you when I get back. They're safe for two weeks.
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:37 pm »   have a good trip smed /blackjew at secret spot 12,
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:28 pm »   off to Japan Sunday with21kids.Bloke I'm staying with has written in busted English he likes fishing.Should be interesting.
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:26 pm »   onya jeff congrats mate top effort lures or placcys were you get em hu hu hu rofl
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:24 pm »   tooooo long mate ,,will post up some pics tomorrow,,
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:20 pm »   Nice work Jeff.Been a while
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:19 pm »   well done!! im still yet to land my first
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:17 pm »   got my jewie mojo back ,,3 last night ,105,110,,117 yahooo
« Fri May 18, 2012 8:39 pm »   Hi Max, and the problem with that is...?
« Fri May 18, 2012 8:24 pm »   ryjan theres a Garmin GPS 60 hand held with cradle, never used still with box, manuals, disc. perfect condition. 170 bucks on ausfish
« Fri May 18, 2012 8:21 pm »   anyone know the poor buggers that hit a croc and flipped the boat ,at the Daly
« Fri May 18, 2012 7:19 pm »   Dundee tractor man reports lots of pis-ed sheilas out there
« Fri May 18, 2012 6:55 pm »   i`m with you lats
« Fri May 18, 2012 6:44 pm »   lol not wrong
« Fri May 18, 2012 6:39 pm »   Water cops are ganna have a big bbq tonight ha ha
« Fri May 18, 2012 6:36 pm »   Shags, hopefully they beat him with one of the frozen ones. Pity they destroy them though. Should auction them off for charity or something
« Fri May 18, 2012 6:25 pm »   good one shage ,thanks for that ,got that one wonder how many duck under the radar
« Fri May 18, 2012 6:23 pm »   hi jeremy , ill show you how if i get a copy lol
« Fri May 18, 2012 6:01 pm »   no wonder i cant catch a bl..dy jewfish! i wonder if he will give up his spot now?
« Fri May 18, 2012 5:50 pm »   BUSTED http://www.ntnews.com.au/article/2012/0 ... shing.html
« Fri May 18, 2012 5:49 pm »   hey FFF, anyone on here know how to transfer gps coords from one data card to another, have two cards, one wont load on my unit (will on others) one will, i want to get the marks from the one that wont onto the one that will, via my pc hopefully, thanks in advance, jeremy
« Fri May 18, 2012 2:03 pm »   just got back from east arm, catilinas, its blowing the milk out of the coffee, pulled up the pick as i was starting to get some interest, damn wind. Now i just need a gps the iphone doesnt seem to be too accurate ahaha
« Fri May 18, 2012 1:14 pm »   @ Guns and Roses.... ill tell him to check the forum and give u a bell
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:55 am »   looks like there might be a breakin the wind on the weekend............. might hit up Hotham
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:38 am »   I need my radio...gonna listen to The Doors Greatest Hits today. might put the boat in there and have a try...do a few laps with a billie teaser out the back. Hey that window you just put in is on the p..s, it dosnt line up with that tree.
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:33 am »   Yeah bad luck on fishing front, I hear lake Alexander's firing though! Little quiet on the job, makita radio with a fully charged battery would be great! No pressure..
« Fri May 18, 2012 9:30 am »   yeah mate its pretty quiet, hows work without the radio? got the milkman singing yet??
« Fri May 18, 2012 8:45 am »   It's pretty good mate went out yesterday
« Fri May 18, 2012 8:32 am »   How rough is gunpoint road? Any one know
« Fri May 18, 2012 7:57 am »   How much and what for black jew?
« Thu May 17, 2012 10:38 pm »   anyone want to by a stainless flexable snorkle 1600 long
« Thu May 17, 2012 10:14 pm »   oh thats no good lol
« Thu May 17, 2012 9:58 pm »   how did you go at bynoe mate anygood
« Thu May 17, 2012 9:55 pm »   gday mate ,geez i only thought we got those shitey alligator one up ear .was a big shock lol
« Thu May 17, 2012 9:49 pm »   yeah not wrong blackjew, them garrys are good tucker
« Thu May 17, 2012 8:32 pm »   manton mad not1 whiting but got a nice feed of orange nose gars ,went down a treat with some chippys all bout 30cm
« Thu May 17, 2012 8:30 pm »   hi ryjan how much you want to spend i got a garmin 550 maps ,you just need a ducer and you got a good combo in colour
« Thu May 17, 2012 6:10 pm »   does anyone happen to have troamaru's No im trying to get in contact with him regarding his pups, cheers Aaron
« Thu May 17, 2012 5:42 pm »   Go tackleworld who knows whos ontop at the moment?
« Thu May 17, 2012 5:15 pm »   Steve ahead of shane?? the old boys still got it!
« Thu May 17, 2012 4:40 pm »   cozzy pm sent mate
« Thu May 17, 2012 4:27 pm »   Cheers for all the tick info guys
« Thu May 17, 2012 4:26 pm »   I got a couple of hand held garmins you could have a look at, ones a colour model i think
« Thu May 17, 2012 4:19 pm »   Grab a garmin e-trex cheap as an work ok to they are around $150might be cheaper now
« Thu May 17, 2012 3:58 pm »   Anyone got a gps they want to sell, not looking for anything flash and dont want to spend a fortune. Just need something to put me on the mark.
« Thu May 17, 2012 3:50 pm »   Blackjew where are you heading?
« Thu May 17, 2012 3:23 pm »   thanks for that will do ,cheers rob
« Thu May 17, 2012 3:18 pm »   If your talking about whitting I dont think theres a bag limit or sizes let us know how you go
« Thu May 17, 2012 3:03 pm »   going for a flick for some sand tings today ,is there a size limit,tried to find regs for them
« Thu May 17, 2012 2:01 pm »   Gregsy! How's the fishing been? You've been a little bit quiet all week??
« Thu May 17, 2012 1:51 pm »   cozzy i bought one of those kill tick collars from the pet place next to wow in berrimah. seems to do the job well and doesnt cost a fortune
« Thu May 17, 2012 1:49 pm »  
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:38 am »   Jim tried calling you
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:33 am »   ahh beat me no worries mate
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:33 am »   or specsavers :lol:
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:32 am »   I can pack my glasses away now LOL
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:31 am »   give it a go hold control down and tap the plus button then the minus to reduce size
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:31 am »   OHHHH much betterThanks
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:31 am »   hmmmm nup
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:29 am »   hey shaggs have you tried "control and plus" buttons on your keyboard?
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:24 am »   Goes back to normal soon as I post
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:23 am »   I clicked on huge in the font size just above this line and nothing happens
« Thu May 17, 2012 11:03 am »   MMM
« Thu May 17, 2012 10:55 am »   depends on browser you are using, you should be able to increase font size
Views expressed on this website are those of individuals and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the website owner, or its operators, or other website users. Users who organise activities or projects on this website do so at their own risk and assume all liability. Please report offensive posts.
• Updates every 15 Seconds