Roper hunt.

Chasing pigs, buffalo, duck and geese. And deer, foxes, feral cats, rabbits ...
got-none

Re: Roper hunt.

Post by got-none »

A mate of mine found this pic of you camfish, obviously hunting.....
So what do you shoot with a pistol?
:hunting:
This might shed a bit of light on the old double prong bow theory hey :wink:

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid" -Albert Einstein-

got-none wrote:A mate of mine found this pic of you camfish, obviously hunting.....
god just when we went into bat for young people, wat the :roll:

ponyplay wrote:
got-none wrote:A mate of mine found this pic of you camfish, obviously hunting.....
god just when we went into bat for young people, wat the :roll:
WTF

:lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed:

Can't be all there surely!!!
BenH

Post by BenH »

:rofl: Got-None

Nice file name!!!
Camfish

Post by Camfish »

have a closer look at the pistol mate, you'll see the bit that you put the little round red cap's in ;)

it's not illegal for a mate to take the p..s with a cap gun becouse he had nothing to hunt with.
AJay

Post by AJay »

Camfish wrote:have a closer look at the pistol mate, you'll see the bit that you put the little round red cap's in ;)

it's not illegal for a mate to take the p..s with a cap gun becouse he had nothing to hunt with.
Why on earth would two supposedly grown men take a cap gun on a hunting trip?

Something wrong with you mob or what?
Camfish

Post by Camfish »

AJay wrote:
Camfish wrote:have a closer look at the pistol mate, you'll see the bit that you put the little round red cap's in ;)

Why on earth would two supposedly grown men take a cap gun on a hunting trip?

Something wrong with you mob or what?

Why on earth would you care what a single person at a group hunt buy's at a petrol station on the way out for poop's and gig's,

how can that affect you? fun police, ohh and how is that one person's antic's and way's of takeing the p..s reflect on me and the other's hunting.

something wrong with you or what?

sound like you've sat on a bl..dy broomstick mate.
Davey D

Post by Davey D »

PMSL
The ones who fight for their beliefs are those who achieve their dreams.

Can we just take the warning stickers off everything and let natural selection take its place, I mean if its spinning fast dont put your fingers in it..... Its not hard

ARTE ET MARTE
got-none

Post by got-none »

servo eh?
:bs:
"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid" -Albert Einstein-
Camfish

Post by Camfish »

[quote="got-none"]servo eh?

mate caltex palmerston is my one stop shop for toy gun's and it's 24/7 for them late night hunt's.

cant beat the service too. :fu:
got-none

Post by got-none »

so when is your next post about the famous camfish capgun hunt for a feed of bush tucker brother
:moon:

nice cap gun
001.JPG
got-none

Post by got-none »

jeffish you may be wrong
he could mean palmerston USA
Camfish

Post by Camfish »

his was not that good, was plastic, had to take the orange bit of the end and all.

My news yr resolution is that camfish post a true report

I know...asking fir to much

Might as well ask for a 6ft blonde with a esky head and no voice box wake up next to my bed