Livebaiting Loser - The Song

Introduce yourself, talk about beer, crocs, headlines, dugongs or Paris Hilton.

Livebaiting Loser - The Song

The livebaiting debate has been a bit lukewarm lately so here's a special song I put together with a 15W Marshall amp, my wife and some recording software.

I remind everyone that it is a joke and I am not targeting anyone in particular (other than livebaiters) despite the obvious inspirations in the song taken from the past year's events :mrgreen:

http://www.fishingterritory.com/podcast ... gloser.mp3

http://www.triplejunearthed.com/Artists ... stid=21667
Last edited by Matt Flynn on Sat Aug 16, 2008 2:33 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Just fixed that annoying double drum thing in the second half

Now that is p1ss funny :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

I can see the livebaiters rocky your roof tonight mr flynn.....

Good to see the mrs getting in on it to.

SMITHY

Post by SMITHY »

MATT THAT SONG SURE WONT OFFEND ANYONE (MUCH) :rofl: :rofl: the beat and the guitar rifts made me need a :smoking:
They say time is money, I dont have much money cause my times spent fishing
adam

Post by adam »

Don't give up the day job guys......................Very Funny But :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: Should hook a few with that. :cheers:
landlocked

Post by landlocked »

good one. Having a cheech and chong moment Matt. :smoking:
From the heart of the channel country.
To be old and wise, one has to have been young and stupid !!!

Just had another go at mixing it - it sounds a lot better now. Might flog it to EMI.

Also might have to get me some Spandex pants for the film clip :mrgreen:
andrew.south

Post by andrew.south »

Top song Matt....reckon that will go straight to No:1 on the Backcast chart :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Southy

Very rarely when the ship misses the harbour is it the harbours fault

Not working for me.... :cry: :cry:

.................... That's Great, Now all you need is a bit of video, then post it on Metacafe and start Raking in The Million's .........

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Dodgy - you might need to install Quicktime to play mp3s, although Windows Media Player should do it. Check the "file associations" on your PC.

If anyone has some livebaiting video I can use for a film clip send me a link - I need some pictures of babes fishing too because that's what people look for on Metacafe. I've got some video but I would like to break it up a bit, any pictures offered would be appreciated, just leave a link here or send to me by email.

Haha!!
It's actually pretty good Matt :clap: .

For the film clip,you'll need a Humpty Doo type,with an eagle emblazened on the arm,with very few teeth,a bluey wife beater, bundy rum and shoot feral stickers all over his ute,bundy rum can in one hand,with the other pointing at his mrs 'Gypsy' to tell the 9 kids and 5 pig dogs to get in the car and shut up!

Spot on Jonesy, I would have a few bikini models in it though :smoking: :smoking: :smoking:
Last edited by Matt Flynn on Sun Feb 15, 2009 10:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Just worked on it a bit more, amazing what you can do at home with sound recording software now, and we just used a $20 set of Dick Smith earphones with a built in microphone.

http://www.fishingterritory.com/podcast ... gloser.mp3

:fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: :fu: